DNA 3d

Press Releases

November 4th, 2021

Leading Researchers Present 24-Plex Digital PCR Assay and Novel Multiplex Applications Uniquely Enabled by Stilla’s 6-Color naica® system

Industry’s First 6-Color Digital PCR System Answers Market Needs for Higher Performance and Multiplexing Technology BOSTON and PARIS, October 15,…

July 28th, 2021

Stilla Technologies Launches Access Program for Industry’s First Six-Color Digital PCR System

New dPCR Platform Offers High Multiplexing and Sensitivity for Advancing Cancer & Liquid Biopsy Studies, Cell & Gene Therapies, Infectious…

June 30th, 2021

Stilla Technologies Strengthens Executive Team with Appointment of Matthew Grow, PhD, to Vice President Global Marketing and Commercial Operations

Life Sciences Veteran to Lead Commercialization of Disruptive Digital PCR Technology for a Broad Range of Basic Research and Clinical…

May 19th, 2021

Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Genomeweb & the University of Athens, Wednesday 30th of June 2021

Liquid Biopsy Detection of EGFR Mutations in NSCLC Patients Before and After Osimertinib Therapy by Evi Lianidou (University of Athens) Speakers’s Bio Evi…

March 3rd, 2021

Front line genomics’s webinar, Thursday 11th of March 2021

March the 11th 2021 – (7 AM PDT | 10 AM EDT | 3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST)…

February 2nd, 2021

Stilla expands leadership team to drive next phase of global commercial growth; appoints Philippe Mourere as President

BOSTON, MA and PARIS, FRANCE – February 2, 2021 – Stilla Technologies is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr….

January 14th, 2021

Stilla’s & Integrated DNA Technologies’s webinar, Wednesday 3rd of February 2021

February the 3rd 2021 – (8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST), …

December 1st, 2020

Stilla Technologies launches its brand-new line of naica® PCR reagents and announces a partnership with ID-Solutions to commercialize the IDENTIFY kit line

The naica® PCR mixes  are specifically developed for optimized Crystal Digital PCR™ assays on the naica® system and the IDENTIFY kit line offers a range of…

September 10th, 2020

Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Genomeweb & the Blood Transfusion Service of Zürich, Tuesday 20th of October 2020

Crystal Digital PCR™ for Accurate Chimerism Monitoring after Stem Cell Transplantation by Elise Gourri (National Institute of Biology, Slovenia) & Viviane…

June 9th, 2020

Stilla Technologies Launches the World’s First Six-Color Digital PCR Instrument

Key Applications Include Oncology, Infectious Disease and Food Testing Stilla Technologies, a leading provider of digital PCR (dPCR) solutions for…