March the 11th 2021 – (7 AM PDT | 10 AM EDT | 3 PM BST | 4 PM CEST), 

Advancing dPCR for various applications

This webinar will cover how we are improving the ways we approach dPCR for various applications, and how we are addressing the challenges associated with the use of this technology.

Digital High-Resolution Melting for improved dPCR quantification and pathogen detection – Stephanie Fraley, Associate Professor, Bioengineering, UC San Diego

Comparison of digital PCR to NGS for monitoring mitochondrial carryover after nuclear transfer for in-vitro fertilization – Ward de Spiegelaere, Assistant Professor, University of Ghent

The naica® system – a flexible dPCR assay development platform – Jean Fatien, M.Eng. Biomed – R&D Scientist, Stilla Technologies

Register here

font_line_genomics_webinar.PNG