Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Genomeweb & the Blood Transfusion Service of Zürich, Tuesday 20th of October 2020

October the 20th 2020 - (8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST),  Crystal Digital PCR™ for Accurate Chimerism Monitoring after Stem Cell Transplantation by Elise Gourri (National Institute of Biology, Slovenia) & Viviane Sternkopf (Stilla Technologies) Speakers’s Bio Elise Gourri, MSc. Scientist Department of Molecular [...]

2020-09-10T16:26:03+02:00September 10th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla Technologies Launches the World’s First Six-Color Digital PCR Instrument

Stilla Technologies Launches the World’s First Six-Color Digital PCR Instrument Key Applications Include Oncology, Infectious Disease and Food Testing Paris, June 9th, 2020 Stilla Technologies, a leading provider of digital PCR (dPCR) solutions for high-precision genetic analysis, today launched the world’s first six-color digital PCR instrument, the six-color Prism. The instrument expands [...]

2020-06-26T12:08:04+02:00June 9th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla Technologies presents a novel approach for COVID-19 testing combining group testing with digital PCR and publishes the largest comparative study to date for group testing of SARS‐CoV‐2

Stilla Technologies presents a novel approach for COVID-19 testing combining group testing with digital PCR and publishes the largest comparative study to date for group testing of SARS-CoV-2 The approach significantly reduces costs and increases testing capacity while offering a diagnostic sensitivity greater than the current standard of individual RT-PCR tests Paris, June 5th, [...]

2020-06-18T09:45:44+02:00June 5th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Genomeweb & the National Institute of Biology, Slovenia, Thursday 11th of June 2020

June the 11th 2020 - (8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST),  Innovation in Digital PCR: Maximizing Data Output from Precious Samples by Alexandra Bogožalec Košir (National Institute of Biology, Slovenia) & Allison Mallory (Stilla Technologies) Speakers’s Bio Alexandra Bogožalec Košir Research Assistant National Institute [...]

2020-05-12T17:49:33+02:00May 12th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla Technologies offers a digital PCR solution to detect Covid-19 infections more sensitively and more accurately than the current RT-PCR method

Stilla Technologies offers a digital PCR solution to detect Covid-19 infections more sensitively and more accurately than the current RT-PCR method The Naica™ system, Stilla Technologies’ innovative digital PCR solution, combined with a Covid-19 detection kit, is able to quickly, accurately and reliably identify the SARS-CoV-2 virus, which is responsible for Covid-19, as well as [...]

2020-05-13T10:08:47+02:00May 5th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Cambridge Healthtech Institute Wednesday 20th of May 2020

May the 20th 2020 - (10:20 AM PDT | 1:20 PM EDT | 6:20 PM BST | 7:20 PM CEST),  Highly Sensitive Crystal Digital PCRTM Detection kit for SARS-CoV-2 by Romain Parillaud, PhD (Stilla Technologies) Speakers’s Bio Romain received his PhD in Neuro-Immunology at Paris VI University, using gene expression analysis on [...]

2020-04-29T15:23:55+02:00April 29th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla Technologies, Yuzi Holdings and TusPark donate digital PCR Naica™ Systems to help fight coronavirus outbreak in China

Stilla Technologies, Yuzi Holdings and TusPark donate digital PCR Naica™ Systems to help fight coronavirus outbreak in China.  A Franco‐Chinese collaboration to better detect the virus and monitor its mutations Paris, February 25th, 2020 Stilla Technologies, a leading provider of pioneering digital PCR (dPCR) solutions for high‐precision genetic analyses, just announced it [...]

2020-02-25T11:31:00+01:00February 25th, 2020|Press releases|

Stilla Technologies raises €20 million ($22 million) in Series B round that brings in new investor, TUS-Holdings, alongside existing ones. 

Stilla Technologies raises €20 million ($22 million) in Series B round that brings in new investor, TUS-Holdings, alongside existing ones.  Paris, February 11th, 2020 Stilla Technologies announced today that it has just raised €20 million ($22 million) in a Series B funding round that brought in a new investor, the Chinese group [...]

2020-02-11T09:27:58+01:00February 11th, 2020|Press releases|
Go to Top