Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Genomeweb and University Hospital of Dijon on Tuesday 25th of September 2018

September the 25th 2018, Implementation of Digital PCR in a Diagnostic Lab: Evaluation of Minimal Residual Disease by Dr Benjamin Tournier, University Hospital of Dijon 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST Speaker’s Bio After completing a molecular biology thesis about genetic and epigenetic alterations in [...]