Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Nature and ICR London on Tuesday 12th of June 2018

June the 12th 2018, Multicolour Digital PCR for ctDNA detection in breast cancer,by Dr Isaac Garcia-Murillas, ICR London8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST  Speaker’s Bio Dr Isaac Garcia-Murillas is a Translational Senior Scientific Officer at Professor Nick Turner's Molecular Oncology group at the Institute of Cancer Research (ICR) [...]