Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Nature and LGC London on October the 24th 2017

October the 24th 2017, Identification of MRSA using 3-colour Crystal Digital PCR, by Dr Denise O'Sullivan, LGC London 8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST Speaker’s Bio Denise O’Sullivan is working at LGC in the Molecular and Cell Biology Team investigating the application of metrology (the science [...]

2018-06-13T15:06:20+02:00October 25th, 2017|Press releases|

Positioning Digital PCR for Sharper Genomic Views

Positioning Digital PCR for Sharper Genomic Views October 2017, Article on Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News  Get the PDF file In this Genetic Engineering article, Alexandra Martin (Sales Application Specialist), Ph.D. was interviewed about the use of Digital PCR in the oncology field. She highlights a study on four common EGFR mutations [...]

2018-07-27T14:45:03+02:00October 6th, 2017|Press releases|